#peakneedles medias

omg
_kizm_ Joel Parkinson ( @_kizm_ )
34 2 6:52am 01/20/2018
omg
toiledclovertattoo Rick Chirdon ( @toiledclovertattoo )
22 2 4:01am 01/20/2018
omg
toiledclovertattoo Rick Chirdon ( @toiledclovertattoo )
20 0 3:59am 01/20/2018
omg
redbeard_blackink Ryan Spilman ( @redbeard_blackink )
44 0 3:36am 01/20/2018
Triple Black Tattoo Studio
omg
tatted4life80 Isaac Ortiz-Riendeau ( @tatted4life80 )
41 1 3:34am 01/20/2018
Mythical Markings Tattoo Studio
omg
redbeard_blackink Ryan Spilman ( @redbeard_blackink )
28 3 3:34am 01/20/2018
Triple Black Tattoo Studio
omg
tatted4life80 Isaac Ortiz-Riendeau ( @tatted4life80 )
38 3 3:26am 01/20/2018
Knoxville, Tennessee
omg
happygurutattoocare Happy Guru Tattoo Care ( @happygurutattoocare )
37 0 3:08am 01/20/2018
omg
bradypayton Brady Payton ( @bradypayton )
170 2 2:14am 01/20/2018
Zona Rosa
omg
djdirkart Artwork by DJ Strickling ( @djdirkart )
35 0 1:39am 01/20/2018
Liquid Tattoo
omg
tattoos_by_kc_deville Kc DeVille ( @tattoos_by_kc_deville )
22 1 12:56am 01/20/2018
Deville Ink
omg
k.richard.art Kody Richard ( @k.richard.art )
47 2 12:50am 01/20/2018
Ink Therapy Tattoo
omg
robchamberstattoos Rob Chambers ( @robchamberstattoos )
159 3 12:46am 01/20/2018
omg
emiliogo Emilio Godinez ( @emiliogo )
80 0 12:43am 01/20/2018
Tatooart xela
omg
codygower88 Cody Gower ( @codygower88 )
58 1 12:39am 01/20/2018
Against The Grain Tattoo
omg
joshua_camp_tattoos J. Campuzano ( @joshua_camp_tattoos )
60 0 12:36am 01/20/2018
University Park, Florida
omg
danielbakertattoos Daniel Baker ( @danielbakertattoos )
49 1 12:38am 01/20/2018
omg
eminenceink Eminence Ink ( @eminenceink )
60 0 9:41pm 01/19/2018
EMINENCE INK
omg
tatted4life80 Isaac Ortiz-Riendeau ( @tatted4life80 )
43 0 9:38pm 01/19/2018
Mythical Markings Tattoo Studio
omg
andreshurtadoart Andres Hurtado ( @andreshurtadoart )
omg
koifeesh Sequoya ( @koifeesh )
70 6 9:16pm 01/19/2018
omg
andreshurtadoart Andres Hurtado ( @andreshurtadoart )
omg
mac580 Mac ( @mac580 )
29 1 9:04pm 01/19/2018
omg
anna_belle_tattoo Anna Belle ( @anna_belle_tattoo )
36 2 9:05pm 01/19/2018
Wizards of Ink
omg
lostkeystudios liz and chris holmen ( @lostkeystudios )
26 0 8:39pm 01/19/2018
omg
theoneintro Adolfo "Intro One" Medina ( @theoneintro )
45 1 7:58pm 01/19/2018
One Introduction Tattoo Studio
omg
andreshurtadoart Andres Hurtado ( @andreshurtadoart )
omg
erikamellerartxo Erika ( @erikamellerartxo )
92 5 6:37pm 01/19/2018
omg
vincentbonitz Vincent Bonitz ( @vincentbonitz )
37 0 6:36pm 01/19/2018
omg
brandontattoo93 Brandon Hutchison ( @brandontattoo93 )
731 11 6:33pm 01/19/2018
omg
j_havoc_tattoos j ḣāṿöc™ ( @j_havoc_tattoos )
97 0 5:53pm 01/19/2018
Rorschach Gallery LLC
omg
j_havoc_tattoos j ḣāṿöc™ ( @j_havoc_tattoos )
100 1 5:49pm 01/19/2018
Rorschach Gallery LLC
omg
dub_art Mike DuBois ( @dub_art )
66 1 4:45pm 01/19/2018
omg
fametattoo Fame Montalvo ( @fametattoo )
216 2 4:17pm 01/19/2018
EMINENCE INK
omg
lonelydreamertattoo James Martin ( @lonelydreamertattoo )
620 0 3:41pm 01/19/2018
Black Squirrel Tattoo
omg
unclematty_supplies UNCLE MATTY SUPPLIES ( @unclematty_supplies )
15 2 3:29pm 01/19/2018
Niteowl Tattoo Mass
omg
rafa_tattooist Rafa Oliveira ( @rafa_tattooist )
207 4 3:12pm 01/19/2018
omg
tattoosbyblindiye ⠀🖤 Dommo 🖤 ( @tattoosbyblindiye )
53 0 2:05pm 01/19/2018
IUD Studio 13
omg
skinwerks Craig Foster ( @skinwerks )
575 9 1:37pm 01/19/2018
Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
omg
inkenvy71 Ink Envy Tattoo Studio ( @inkenvy71 )
66 3 1:35pm 01/19/2018
omg
tattoosbyblindiye ⠀🖤 Dommo 🖤 ( @tattoosbyblindiye )
39 0 1:14pm 01/19/2018
IUD Studio 13